Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Baggett, Sarah M.

Baggett, Sarah M.

Director

Tampa, Florida
sbaggett@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Director sbaggett@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Barro, Jose L.

Barro, Jose L.

Director

Mandeville, Louisiana
jbarro@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Director jbarro@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Beam, Lesley J.

Beam, Lesley J.

Special Counsel

Lafayette, Louisiana
lbeam@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Special Counsel lbeam@gallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Beckwith, James W.

Beckwith, James W.

Associate

Tampa, Florida
jbeckwith@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate jbeckwith@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Berkley, B. Eric

Berkley, B. Eric

Special Counsel

Dallas, Texas
eberkley@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 214-545-6389
Fax: 214-442-7973

Special Counsel eberkley@gallowaylawfirm.com Dallas, Texas 214-545-6389
Bobadilla, Doris T.

Bobadilla, Doris T.

Director

Mandeville, Louisiana
dbobadilla@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Director dbobadilla@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Bonnaffons, Kelsey

Bonnaffons, Kelsey

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
kbonnaffons@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate kbonnaffons@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Bourgeois, Peter A.

Bourgeois, Peter A.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
pbourgeois@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director pbourgeois@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Breslow, Lara E.

Breslow, Lara E.

Associate

Tampa, Florida
lbreslow@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate lbreslow@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Brown, McKenzie

Brown, McKenzie

Associate

Dallas, Texas
mbrown@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 214-545-6389
Fax: 214-442-7973

Associate mbrown@gallowaylawfirm.com Dallas, Texas 214-545-6389
Buckingham, Jennifer R.

Buckingham, Jennifer R.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jbuckingham@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jbuckingham@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Burr, David

Burr, David

Associate

Tampa, Florida
dburr@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate dburr@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Burr, Timothy F.

Burr, Timothy F.

Director

Pensacola, Florida
tburr@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Director tburr@gallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Burrow, Nathan L.

Burrow, Nathan L.

Special Counsel

Gulfport, Mississippi
nburrow@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 228-214-4250
Fax: 228-214-9650

Special Counsel nburrow@gallowaylawfirm.com Gulfport, Mississippi 228-214-4250