Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Daugherty, Natalie

Daugherty, Natalie

Special Counsel

Mobile, Alabama
ndaugherty@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 251-438-7850
Fax: 251-438-7875

Special Counsel ndaugherty@gallowaylawfirm.com Mobile, Alabama 251-438-7850
Davis, Margaret N.

Davis, Margaret N.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
mdavis@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate mdavis@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Diamond, Scott Miguel

Diamond, Scott Miguel

Associate

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
sdiamond@gallowaylawfirm.com
Direct: 954-951-2200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate sdiamond@gallowaylawfirm.com Fort Lauderdale, Florida 954-951-2200
Dierker, Joshua H. "Josh"

Dierker, Joshua H. "Josh"

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
jdierker@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate jdierker@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Donahue, Melanie

Donahue, Melanie

Special Counsel

Mandeville, Louisiana
mdonahue@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6680

Special Counsel mdonahue@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Dubinsky, Barry A.

Dubinsky, Barry A.

Special Counsel

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
bdubinsky@gallowaylawfirm.com
Direct: 954-951-2200
Fax: 954-951-4400

Special Counsel bdubinsky@gallowaylawfirm.com Fort Lauderdale, Florida 954-951-2200
Duggan, Rebecca E.

Duggan, Rebecca E.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
rduggan@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate rduggan@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Duplantier, Richard G.

Duplantier, Richard G.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
rduplantier@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director rduplantier@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802