Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Galloway, John E.

Galloway, John E.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jgalloway@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Cell Phone: 504-909-2042
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jgalloway@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Gaston, George

Gaston, George

Special Counsel

Mobile, Alabama
ggaston@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 251-438-7850
Fax: 251-438-7875

Special Counsel ggaston@gallowaylawfirm.com Mobile, Alabama 251-438-7850
Gautier, Pamela B.

Gautier, Pamela B.

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
pgautier@gallowaylawfirm.com
Direct: 985-282-4124
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate pgautier@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-282-4124
Gee, Trevor F.

Gee, Trevor F.

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
tgee@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate tgee@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Geoghegan, Carolyn J.

Geoghegan, Carolyn J.

Special Counsel

St. Louis, Missouri
cgeoghegan@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Special Counsel cgeoghegan@gallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
George, Autumn P.

George, Autumn P.

Director, CCP

Tampa, Florida
ageorge@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Director, CCP ageorge@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Gonzalez, Danielle

Gonzalez, Danielle

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
dgonzalez@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate dgonzalez@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Greene, Adraon D.

Greene, Adraon D.

Director

Houston, Texas
agreene@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director agreene@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Grim, C. Kevin

Grim, C. Kevin

Associate

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
cgrim@gallowaylawfirm.com
Direct: 954-951-2200
Fax: 954-951-4400

Associate cgrim@gallowaylawfirm.com Fort Lauderdale, Florida 954-951-2200
Grimley, J. Michael

Grimley, J. Michael

Director

Pensacola, Florida
mgrimley@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Cell Phone: 850-261-0828
Fax: 850-436-7099

Director mgrimley@gallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000