Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Waguespack, Francis A.

Waguespack, Francis A.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
fwaguespack@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate fwaguespack@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Waguespack, Jason P.

Waguespack, Jason P.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jwaguespack@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Cell Phone: 504-616-5306
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jwaguespack@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Wallis, Trent

Wallis, Trent

Associate

Houston, Texas
twallis@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate twallis@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Wattigny, Katie

Wattigny, Katie

Director

Lafayette, Louisiana
kwattigny@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Director kwattigny@gallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Weber, Henry M.

Weber, Henry M.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
hweber@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate hweber@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Williams, Jordan D.

Williams, Jordan D.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
jdwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate jdwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Williams, Lauren A.

Williams, Lauren A.

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
lwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate lwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Williams, Matthew M.

Williams, Matthew M.

Director

Gulfport, Mississippi
mwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 228-214-4250
Cell Phone: 228-324-9143
Fax: 228-214-9650

Director mwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com Gulfport, Mississippi 228-214-4250
Wilson, Jason E.

Wilson, Jason E.

Director

Lafayette, Louisiana
jwilson@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Director jwilson@gallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Winstead, Taylor J.

Winstead, Taylor J.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
twinstead@gallowaylawfirm.com
Direct: 504-648-6296
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate twinstead@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-648-6296