Download PDF

News & Events

Galloway announces the promotions of our new Directors

Each year, a dedicated internal committee reviews nominations and makes recommendations for promotion to Director, carefully assessing candidates against the firm’s criteria. We are pleased to announce the following outstanding Galloway attorneys who have recently achieved this well-deserved milestone: Joshua Dierker, Carolyn Geoghegan, Annarose Harding, Andy Waters, Henry Weber, and Jennifer Woulfe.

These individuals exemplify the firm’s core values and purpose. They’re exceptional lawyers and demonstrate an unwavering commitment to the firm’s advancement and dedication to their client’s success and partnerships. Their achievements stand as a testament to their professional excellence, and we eagerly anticipate the continued positive impact they will undoubtedly make in their new roles as Directors.