Download PDF

News & Events

Seven Attorneys Named Super Lawyers 2016 From Our New Orleans, Mandeville, St. Louis, and Houston offices

We would love to congratulate the following seven attorneys who have been named Super Lawyer 2016:

John Galloway (New Orleans)

Jim Tompkins (Houston)

Jason Waguespack (New Orleans)

Kathleen Charvet (New Orleans)

Larry Canada (New Orleans)

Tim Hassinger (Mandeville)

Stephen Moore (St. Louis)

Super Lawyers selects attorneys using a patented multiphase selection process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with independent research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. Only 5% of attorneys are selected to Super Lawyers.